Home > Cookbooks > Dinner Music Series >

Museum Cafes & Arts Music CD

Museum Cafes & Arts CD
Price: $14.00

Product Code: 17DMS

Description Listen to the Music!

More than an hour of romantic chamber music by the Rossetti String Quartet. Newly recorded for Museum Cafés & Arts.

Liner notes include two recipes:

  • Butternut Squash Bisque
  • Fig and Gorgonzola Tart

Music CD

  • String Quartet in F Major; Allegro Moderato
  • String Quartet, Op. 20 No. 5; Adagio
  • String Quartet, D Major, K. 575; Andante
  • String Quartet, Op. 10; Andantino
  • String Quartet in D Major; Nocturne
  • String Quartet, Op. Posth.; Romance
  • String Quartet, Op. 51; Dumka
  • String Quartet, Op. 18 No. 4; Andante Scherzoso
  • String Quartet, No. 5; Andantino
  • La Vi Llegar
  • Lullaby

The Rossetti String Quartet:
Nina Bonar, violin; Henry Gronnier, violin; Tom Diener, viola; Eric Gaenslen, cello

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »