Home > Gifts >

Dinners for Two CD

Dinners For Two CD
Price: $14.00

Quantity in Stock: SOLD OUT
Product Code: 04DMS

Description Listen to the Music!

Romantic Classical chamber music performed by the San Francisco String Quartet creates a beautiful dinner concert.

The San Francisco String Quartet:
Nathan Rubin, violin; Jim Shallenberger, violin; David George, viola; Sharon O'Connor, cello

Liner notes include two recipes:

  • Sweet Red Pepper Bisque
  • Napoleon of Forbidden Fruit

Music CD

  • Divertimento I, Allegro
  • Divertimento I, Largo
  • Divertimento I, Allegro
  • Air from Orchestral Suite in D major
  • Finale from Water Music
  • Romanza from Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
  • Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  • Prince of Denmark's March
  • Canon in D
  • First Movement from Spring; The Four Seasons
  • Nocturne
  • Anniversary Waltz
  • Romance
  • Ebben, N'andro Lontana from La Wally

Average Rating: Average Rating: 5 of 5 5 of 5 Total Reviews: 1 Write a review »

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
5 of 5 A big hit! January 6, 2015
: Lynn S Felton from Seattle, WA United States  
Gave this to son and daughter-in-law, they are looking forward to both the recipes and the music!

Was this review helpful to you?