Return to A Table for Two
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Table for Two October 26, 2020
: Jeanne Shaw from Zebulon, NC United States  
My order was processed and posted in a timely fashion. The product is quite satisfactory. I have ordered several things from Menus and Music (some as gifts) and they have proven to be of excellent quality.  I will definitely order from this vender again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 25, 2020
: Anonymous Person from Worcester, MA United States  
Everything came as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Romantic Gift December 28, 2018
: Karen Walters from West Peoria, IL United States  
The cookbook with romantic ideas for “dinner for two” and the soft jazz music made up part of a special gift box ( with a lovely bottle of wine, of course 😀), for my daughter and son-in-law who are on the brink of an empty nest again.  Thank you for the inspiration, and timely delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 12, 2018
: Dyane Jordan from Modesto, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 18, 2018
: Marion Besuden from Naples, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 14, 2017
: Nadyne Kokot from East Chicago, IN United States  
same as above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Table for Two June 21, 2017
: Linda Diamond from Delaware, OH United States  
I am giving this as a wedding gift.  I have given it to others in the past and they rave about how wonderful it is.  Not only are there great recipes, but you have wonderful music to play while preparing the food, eating and even cleaning up.  It makes for a very nice evening for a new couple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Menus and Music December 22, 2016
: Carl Myatt from Honolulu, HI United States  
I like your website...and I like your products. I have ordered Menus and Music before. Your staff has always been knowledgeable and helpful. But like other websites, when it comes to  delivery you tend to treat Hawaii as though it's a foreign country. Hawaii residents tend to resent that. Because of the high cost of delivery, the final cost to the consumer is distorted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Table for two September 5, 2016
: Jean Lear from Mansfield, TX United States  
This is the 2nd one of these I have bought, one as a gift and the recent one  for myself. What a beautiful package! The pictures inside the book are gorgeous and this weekend I made a recipe that came from Washington,D.C, and it was delicious and enthusiastically devoured by everyone! Loved the music, perfect for my husband and my time. 5stars are not enough. I will be buying more in the upcoming holiday time you can be sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 engagement gift May 31, 2016
: lucinda hayes from sequim, WA United States  
Enjoy mine so much, thought it would be lovely for an engagement gift for a very busy couple.
Don't think they've received it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items