Return to Roses and Camellia Kitchen Towels (Set of Two)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 4, 2021
: Dianne Campisi from Catskill, NY United States  
beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 1, 2021
: Anonymous Person from Asheville, NC United States  
A lovely set of kitchen towels 65ordered for my niece who 9loves flowers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very pretty January 1, 2021
: Jonolyn E McCusker from San Antonio, TX United States  
my friend thinks they are quite lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 The Roses and Camellia Towels December 15, 2020
: Kathleen Markham from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
Unfortunately, the pink colors are a bit grayed out plus I stated when I ordered them that I planned to use them as guest towels. They are “flour sacks” and I will return them within the 30-day time frame.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Disappointment June 30, 2020
: Mary Varney from Edina, MN United States  
Dear Menus and Music,
    I expected, from your photo and description, to receive fluffy and white towels.  I thought the flowers would be a lovely pink.  No where in your description did you say "flour sack " cloth.
 I ordered two sets, one for myself and one for my dear friend in Florida.  We share camellias on a regular basis--from our plants, when I am in Florida over the winter.
  Well, there was nothing "soft and fluffy" about these towels.  The "pink flowers" have a slightly brownish hue.  
   It was a big disappointment-- considering the price.
   I think if they are "flour sack" you should say that--- not soft and fluffy.
 I would love to have my money back.
Mary Jane


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 6, 2020
: Lois McNamara from Gainesville, FL United States  
I like all the towels; they are distinctive and not ordinary.  I haven't used them because I purchased them for gifts in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 28, 2020
: G. Ann Johnson from Kansas City, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 17, 2020
: John Dynes from Loveland, CO United States  
Both Mothers' Day gifts were received with great pleasure and satisfaction. A nice change from flowers all the time...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brightening the new year October 22, 2018
: Susan Troy from Oakland, CA United States  
I love these. I bought them for myself to use after the holidays when things are peaceful and often a bit dreary. They will bring a hint of spring into the kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 May 23, 2018
: Kristina Wells from Chino Valley, AZ United States  
Color of roses on towel seem duller than in catalog

Was this review helpful to you?