Return to Sparkling Juices by Gavioli
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 22, 2021
: Cheryl Gower from Elverta , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sparkling Juices by Gavioli July 20, 2021
: Anita from NJ  
Sparkling Juices by Gavioli: Both flavors are my favorite mixers to add to white wine for those special occasions when I want a beautiful bubbly drink to serve in my champagne flutes. They aren't too sweet and add a perfect sweet celebratory touch to my wine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 4, 2021
: Anonymous Person from Northport, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 11, 2021
: Margaret Klahr from St Louis, MO United States  
Haven't tried them.  Arrived in plenty of time for Mother's Day.  My daughter-in-law seemed pleased.  I liked the packaging/label, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Juices January 24, 2021
: Joshua Torrez from Chicago, IL United States  
Good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fruity and fun October 18, 2020
: Anonymous Person from Cottageville, SC United States  
these drinks are amazing.  they are so refreshing and fun.  the bottles are lovely, too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fourth of July Fun June 25, 2020
: Suzanne Hernandez from Coronado, CA United States  
We are “ Tea totalers” and are looking forward to splurging at home 6 ft from our daughter and her husband on July 4th.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sparkling juices June 5, 2020
: Elizabeth Bortle  
We ordered 4 bottles of Gavioli Sparkling Juice for our granddaughters High School Graduation party.   They must have enjoyed them cause they are gone!  What they enjoyed , too, was the Champaign- like effect of "popping the cork".  We have a wonderful picture of the surprised looks, toward the sky, of all 5 girls.  Wonderful choice.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Set of two Sparkling Juices- Blood Orange and Peac May 16, 2019
: Grace Bostic from Southfield, MI United States  
Gave these to my son & family.  I'm sure they're grand too.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exquisite Drinks December 31, 2018
: Anonymous Person  
Bought this for a friend who loves blod orange.  I keep the peach and it delivered,  The peachy taste was wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items