Return to Dining at Great American Lodges
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Susan M. from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Outstanding, well laid out book full of interesting history of the different lodges across the USA.  Also the menus and recipes sound good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dining at Great American Lodges January 13, 2019
Reviewer: mary powers from parkville, MD United States  
xmas gift....should be invited to dinner soon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cookbook and recripes December 12, 2018
Reviewer: MOLLY I MULLIN from BRIONES, CA United States  
My sister said receipes mediocre along with the music. Need better artists and musicians. Disappointed that gift fell short.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Judith G. Cook from Lancaster, PA United States  
This was a gift so I cannot rate it unless I get feedback from the recipient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CD January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Gloria Cisotto from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
The book is filled with great recipes. The only issue I had was that it comes with a CD of music. With streaming music these days owing a CD player has become pretty much obsolete, at least in my house. Will have to figure out a way to listen to the CD without having to urchase a player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dining at Great American Lodges December 30, 2017
Reviewer: David (Carol) Sindelar from Kansas City, MO United States  
We purchased this set from you many years ago and rate it as excellent.  Bravo!

It was not marked on my order list for that reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Butte, MT United States  
My family enjoyed your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Nadyne Kokot from East Chicago, IN United States  
same as above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Miller from LaCrosse, WI United States  
Special gift for 50th wedding anniversary of my sister and her husband who have traveled to most of the lodges mentioned, and they love songs listed on the CD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dining at Great American Lodges December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Marian Lewis from Owens Cross Roads, AL United States  
This book was a gift and I'm awaiting his response after Christmas. At first glance through the pages, I was impressed with the pictures. It is a really beautiful book.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items