Return to Dining at Great American Lodges
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Judith G. Cook from Lancaster, PA United States  
This was a gift so I cannot rate it unless I get feedback from the recipient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CD January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Gloria Cisotto from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
The book is filled with great recipes. The only issue I had was that it comes with a CD of music. With streaming music these days owing a CD player has become pretty much obsolete, at least in my house. Will have to figure out a way to listen to the CD without having to urchase a player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dining at Great American Lodges December 30, 2017
Reviewer: David (Carol) Sindelar from Kansas City, MO United States  
We purchased this set from you many years ago and rate it as excellent.  Bravo!

It was not marked on my order list for that reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Butte, MT United States  
My family enjoyed your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Nadyne Kokot from East Chicago, IN United States  
same as above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Miller from LaCrosse, WI United States  
Special gift for 50th wedding anniversary of my sister and her husband who have traveled to most of the lodges mentioned, and they love songs listed on the CD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dining at Great American Lodges December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Marian Lewis from Owens Cross Roads, AL United States  
This book was a gift and I'm awaiting his response after Christmas. At first glance through the pages, I was impressed with the pictures. It is a really beautiful book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unexpected gift for husband December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Bracall from Alexandria, VA United States  
I gave this to my husband and he really enjoyed looking at the different lodges and recipes.  I'll be the one making the food, but he'll get to enjoy the results!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Interesting December 13, 2016
Reviewer: SL from Annapolis, MD United States  
It's a gift for my sister.  We're not country music fans and would have preferred a different genre on the CD but we've been to most of the lodges and the recipes are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great American Lodges (?) December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Mary L Moody from Lagrangeville, NY United States  
The book w/CD was a gift for our gourmet cook son.  It was a huge hit!  It is only a few days after gifting so I can give you no details now.  He was absolutely delighted on opening the gift, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items