Return to Fuddlewuddle Puppy
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fuddlewuddle Puppy December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Costa from New Orleans, LA United States  
Adorable - can't wait until my godchild receives it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Garry from Wethersfield, CT United States  
He was adorable and I was most proud to mail him out as a Christmas present for my friend's new baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Roxanne Stringer from Meriden, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cutest puppy ever! November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Marti V. from Iowa City, IA United States  
Love at first sight!  Soft and cuddly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Lovett from The Villages, FL United States  
I was very pleased and quick response to my order for my niece. They are delighted with the gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
memories November 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought this for my 91 year old father with dementia.
He so misses having a pup. He absolutely loves it. It has a  special place in a bag on his walker and sits and watches TV with him
Something so small made a huge impact

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Precious November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Mary C Valand from Greenville, NC United States  
Perfect for new granddaughter !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Birthday gift May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Gilbert from Indian Creek, IL United States  
Ella loves him.  He's so soft and cuddly; just her size as well.  She takes him to bed and falls asleep with him in her arms.  Buddies!  Glad I found him in your catalog.  Well constructed; sits up by himself; and just the right size for toddlers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fuddlewuddle puppy December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from POULSBO, WA United States  
Very pleased with service and the puppy.  Good quality and as cute as can be.  Would order from this company again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fuddlewuddle Puppy is Adorable Too! December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Boldizar from Garden City, NY United States  
Another Jellycat Toy and also very soft, cuddly and sweet faced .   Can understand why Princess Charlotte has a Fuddlewuddle puppy  - she knows a cutie when she sees one!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items