Return to Tasting the Wine Country
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice pairing December 2, 2020
: Gwen from Mesa, AZ United States  
My friends are winery fans and love to cook. I am certain they will enjoy this collection of recipes and music to accompany their creations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Present for October 31, 2020
: William Hammond from Edmond, OK United States  
person who loves wine country visits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 16, 2020
: Lois Lionetti from Newtown, PA United States  
Same as above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 16, 2020
: Carolyn Sotham from Miami, FL United States  
THE SAME AS FOR THE OTHER GIFT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 28, 2018
: Helen Rozendale from Birmingham, AL United States  
I have not opened it as I am giving it as a Christmas Gift to a Friend and her husband is a wine enthusiast and will enjoy it as well!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 1, 2017
: Karan Crooks from Conroe, TX United States  
It was wrapped in clear plastic so I couldn't look inside the book.  It is a Christmas present.  It was attractive and looked like good quality. Ordering was quick and easy and it arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Book June 23, 2016
: Lucy T Sensing from Brentwood, TN United States  
Will be given to a relative who moved here from Napa Valley.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tasting the Wine Country December 29, 2014
: Cheryl Kuney from Delano, CA United States  
As a gift and a memory of a current wine country trip, this was warmly received!  Great quality and value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wine and Foodie December 26, 2014
: Anonymous Person from University Place, WA United States  
Gift to wine lover and great cook

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Too Early To Rate December 20, 2014
: Robert Ramay from Blairsville, GA United States  
I purchased "Tasting the Wine Country" as a Christmas Gift and have not opened it yet. It is nicely wrapped in shrink plastic and I did not want to open it at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items