Return to Belgian Hot Chocolate with Vanilla Snowflake Marshmallows
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Belgian Hot Chocolate with Vanilla Snowflake Marsh December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Carolyn Sotham from Miami, FL United States  
A chocolate lovers delight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Belgian Hot Chocolate with Vanilla Snowflake Marsh November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Judith from United States  
I can't vouch for the taste since this will be a Christmas gift but I still assume the Belgian chocolate will be excellent.  The packaging is  attractive and professional looking.  It arrived promptly and in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Remarkable service November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Diane Glatt from Saint Paul, MN United States  
This was my first experience with menus and music. I ordered several items in before the end of the day they were being shipped.  I was very impressed with the speed of processing. When my items arrived I was further amazed at how well my items were Packed and that everything arrived intact.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Belgian Hot Chocolate with Vanilla Snowflake November 22, 2016
Reviewer: from Atlanta, GA United States  
These are two holiday gifts.  Haven't given them yet, and haven't opened the brown boxes that hold each of them.  I will put gift wrapping over them.  But I have confidence in the quality of your products.  I predict they will be enthusiastically enjoyed by  those who receive them.  To be honest, I wish I had ordered two more, but don't want to pay for postage again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product--Hot Chocolate January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Mullarkey from Montoursville, PA United States  
Enjoyable product. Rich taste and fun to drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect gift! December 25, 2015
Reviewer: Tundra lady from eagle river, AK United States  
The chocolate and snowflake marshmallows arrived sooner than expected (a first for this Alaskan) and I was able to hand deliver this gift to my friend up North.  The containers were nice and it was well packed for shipping. I am very pleased and I will order again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! BELGIAN HOT CHOC. & VANILLA SNOWFL December 19, 2015
Reviewer: Mardelle Wehby from Orange Park, FL United States  
I bought a couple for "GIFTS", and it was ALL I COULD DO....to not open the pkg. and make some hot chocolate for myself.  I can't wait til I hear the "FEEDBACK".... I mean, after all, it's BELGIAN CHOCOLATE!  It's the cutest gift and I'll let you know how they liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snowflake Marshmallows? December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Santa from Adams, WI United States  
Marshmallows look too good to eat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun Gift December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Ann from USA  
Added some mugs, cookies, and peppermint stirrers to make a fun gift bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Thing Ever! November 27, 2015
Reviewer: Molly Griffin from Albany, NY United States  
A direct quote from my daughter: " It's rich and creamy and the best thing ever!"  The marshmallows are a double treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items