Return to Belgian Hot Chocolate with Vanilla Snowflake Marshmallows
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars April 15, 2019
Reviewer: kathleen nixon from w.palm bch, FL United States  
the recipients loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy January 17, 2019
Reviewer: CAAT  
Wonderful.  The chocolate and snowflake marshmallow was perfect.  I'm so glad I made this purchase and will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 28, 2018
Reviewer: janet wilhelm from poway, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
christmas gift December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Kathleen Barnwell from Rochester, NY United States  
Also a gift and very well received!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful packaging December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tampa, FL United States  
The Belgian hot chocolate and vanilla snowflake marshmallows will be a gift so have not tried myself.  The packaging is lovely and will make a lovely present.  I would have liked to order extra marshmallow snowflakes, but comes only as a set with one bag of six.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely gift January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Gwyneth Sprouls from ALBUQUERQUE, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Belgian Hot Chocolate with Vanilla Snowflake Marsh December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Carolyn Sotham from Miami, FL United States  
A chocolate lovers delight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Belgian Hot Chocolate with Vanilla Snowflake Marsh November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Judith from United States  
I can't vouch for the taste since this will be a Christmas gift but I still assume the Belgian chocolate will be excellent.  The packaging is  attractive and professional looking.  It arrived promptly and in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Remarkable service November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Diane Glatt from Saint Paul, MN United States  
This was my first experience with menus and music. I ordered several items in before the end of the day they were being shipped.  I was very impressed with the speed of processing. When my items arrived I was further amazed at how well my items were Packed and that everything arrived intact.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Belgian Hot Chocolate with Vanilla Snowflake November 22, 2016
Reviewer: from Atlanta, GA United States  
These are two holiday gifts.  Haven't given them yet, and haven't opened the brown boxes that hold each of them.  I will put gift wrapping over them.  But I have confidence in the quality of your products.  I predict they will be enthusiastically enjoyed by  those who receive them.  To be honest, I wish I had ordered two more, but don't want to pay for postage again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items