Return to Woodford Reserve Bourbon Balls
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bourbon balls February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Lucy Deyerle  
They came in a timely fashion, exactly as advertised, and taste great, too!  I would certainly recommend them to others, and your site, too.  And would definitely order them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Woodford Reserve Bourbon Balls February 4, 2017
Reviewer: Kim fro Montana from Sheridan, MT United States  
Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Catalog Order January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Martin from Sellersville, PA United States  
I was very pleased with the catalog order I placed for the Woodford Reserve Bourbon Balls.  They arrived in plenty of time for Christmas and in excellent shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Woodford Reserve Bourbon Balls May 9, 2016
Reviewer: from annandale, VA United States  
these were gifts, and reports have been EXCELLENT..Woodford Reserve is awesome itself, so these have to be superb...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service! December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Kathryn Brown from Showlow, AZ United States  
I was very impressed with your service follow up after I gave you the wrong address!  Thanks for going the extra mile!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Gift November 23, 2015
Reviewer: from Gardnerville, NV United States  
Woodford Reserve is great; looking forward to enjoying some great bourbon balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bourbon balls October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Poland, OH United States  
still waiting to try them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kentucky bourbon balls January 2, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara P Walters from Ashland, KY United States  
I tasted one which my sister had kept in the fridge.  I think they are better at room temperature.  I was happy to find these in such a nice catalog.  I hope you will review Mary Cat's Cuisine cookbooks.  I have urged her to send--your catalog looks like good place for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delicious! December 20, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah from CA United States  
What a decadent treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bourbon Balls December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Alexander from Salem, OR United States  
They were delicious and my friend loved them.  They hit the spot after a hard day after teaching.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items