Return to Bourbon Balls by Woodford Reserve
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 28, 2019
Reviewer: Judith Ownbey from Gulfport, MS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Bette Birdsong from Austin, TX United States  
Good but too sweet for my taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The perfect marriage of chocolate & bourbon!! February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Jo Anderson  
These were for a 89 year old Southern Belle, who thoroughly enjoyed them. It was "  hard To eat just one " according to her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not what I expected December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Eugenie Cook from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
Will not order again.  Nothing wrong with them but not anything my bourbon living family enjoyed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bourbon balls February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Lucy Deyerle  
They came in a timely fashion, exactly as advertised, and taste great, too!  I would certainly recommend them to others, and your site, too.  And would definitely order them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Woodford Reserve Bourbon Balls February 4, 2017
Reviewer: Kim fro Montana from Sheridan, MT United States  
Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Catalog Order January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Martin from Sellersville, PA United States  
I was very pleased with the catalog order I placed for the Woodford Reserve Bourbon Balls.  They arrived in plenty of time for Christmas and in excellent shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Woodford Reserve Bourbon Balls May 9, 2016
Reviewer: from annandale, VA United States  
these were gifts, and reports have been EXCELLENT..Woodford Reserve is awesome itself, so these have to be superb...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Kathryn Brown from Showlow, AZ United States  
I was very impressed with your service follow up after I gave you the wrong address!  Thanks for going the extra mile!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Gift November 23, 2015
Reviewer: from Gardnerville, NV United States  
Woodford Reserve is great; looking forward to enjoying some great bourbon balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items