Return to Unlimited Scissors
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unlimited Scissors February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne W Gibson from Akron, OH United States  
Limited use at this juncture.  Would need to respond at a later time.  Seem to be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great scissors! December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Schisler from Pylesville, MD United States  
High quality for a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unlimited Scissors May 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Britain, CT United States  
I had purchased a pair of Unlimited Scissors for my husband some time ago, which we managed to misplace.  He liked them so much that he asked me to purchase another pair.  An excellent item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unlimited Scissors December 31, 2015
Reviewer: Marilyn McMasters from Monterey , CA United States  
These are the best scissors I have ever used.  They are medium size, light weight, and sharp.  I liked them so much that I ordered one for everyone on my Christmas list.  My husband wanted his own pair to keep in his work shop in the garage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They really work December 22, 2015
Reviewer: KLC from Indian Head Park, IL United States  
It's not often you get a product that does what it promises to do but this is the one scissors you can use for everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scissors are great! December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Previously I ordered a pair of these scissors, and I like them so much that I ordered two more for my daughter and daughter-in-law.  They are small enough to make handling easy, and they have remained sharp and up to any task I have put before them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best October 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I keep scissors in every room and use them a lot.  These Joyce Chen scissors are simply the best scissors.  Period.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always the finest! July 7, 2014
Reviewer: from Suffern , NY United States  
Have used Joyce Chen scissors for more than
20 years...always pleased to find a new source
for them;  have one on each floor of my homes!
Makes a great gift for the un-knowing, too!!

Was this review helpful to you?