Return to Bistro
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks good December 8, 2020
: Ruth K Hardin from North Wales, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Paris May 15, 2020
: Linda L. Smith from Doylestown, PA United States  
The three items were a birthday gift for my daughter, and she was thrilled by the idea of trying new recipes and listening to the Bistro music.  "It's just like being in Paris again!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bistro November 30, 2019
: Sandra Swedo from Tonganoxie, KS United States  
what I expected.it is a gift

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift-menu and music November 4, 2019
: Patti Littler from Thornton, CO United States  
I am excited for my son-in-law to open this gift at
Christmas. Because that hasn’t happened yet I cannot
Give you his reaction.  He is a chef and always looking for recipes. I think this will be wonderful for his intimate dinners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 12, 2019
: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville , FL United States  
It was a gift and she loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Music and cookbook February 12, 2019
: Margaret T Schabes from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I enjoyed listening to the music while I put a recipe together.  I also enjoyed reading about the history of the Bistro and summaries of each restaurant.  I've only made one dish thus far but look forward to challenging my cooking proficiency as I tackle others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 8, 2018
: Elizabeth Bredemeyer from Sarasota, FL United States  
Giving as Gift

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Intriguing recipes May 7, 2018
: Lynne Wohleber from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
There are so many recipes in this book that are begging to be tried.   'm looking forward to trying them.   The music that goes with them is a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 BIstro December 30, 2017
: David (Carol) Sindelar from Kansas City, MO United States  
I have not yet had time to open and review this gift, but I expect it to be great.  I cannot submit these review comments without rating it.  But that rating may go up upon actually reviewing it.

This is the full size version we collect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 14, 2017
: Nadyne Kokot from East Chicago, IN United States  
same as above

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items