Return to Snaps Ginger Cookies
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best! January 25, 2021
: Kathleen Madden from Great Falls, VA United States  
These are the spiciest best ginger snaps I have ever had. Must be the white pepper. It is not an ingredient in any other ginger snap I have had. Perfect with a hot cup of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Snaps Ginger Cookies August 14, 2020
: Kimberly Berry from Portsmouth, VA United States  
I love spicy, gingery, ginger snap cookies with a bite ! These are perfect for me with a hot cup of tea or milk.  Very tasty adn really are enjoying them. Will order again...  ;  }


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Delicious Gift Again July 30, 2020
: Anne Hagerty from WORCESTER, MA United States  
I had sent these goodies to my Mother for Mother's Day and she loved them. So, I decided to send them to a friend for his birthday. He was ecstatic! He absolutely loved  the ginger snaps and cheese straws. I'll be sending these gifts to other friends and maybe for Christmas gifts as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My friend raced about these Ginger Snaps. A perfe June 14, 2020
: Anonymous Person from Charleston, WV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 12, 2020
: Jane McCauley from Easton, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 8, 2018
: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SNAPS Ginger Cookies March 9, 2015
: Anonymous Person from Sequim, WA United States  
The cookies were very good; however, over 1/2 of them came in pieces - will order again because they taste so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ginger Snaps Cookies December 4, 2014
: Barbara Alexander from Salem, OR United States  
The cookies are great. They taste good with milk.  Thanks for having them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SNAPS Ginger Cookies November 29, 2014
: Judith Gunderson from Buena Park, CA United States  
Will be given as a Christmas gift - but just by looking at the pictures and description I know they will be extra special!!

Was this review helpful to you?