Return to Butter Cookies from Brittany
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butter cookies in Quimper tin November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Kathy Brophy from West Chester, PA United States  
Saving the cookies for Christmas but the Quimper Tin
Is big and beautiful. Thrilled with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Jordan from Modesto, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the tin - and the cookies January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Frankfort, KY United States  
I'm going to use the tin to store tea bags once the cookies have been eaten.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hostess gift November 24, 2016
Reviewer: wayne tutzauer from Denver, CO United States  
I sent these cookies as a thank you to our hosts on a recent visit to Charleston.   Although I was not there to sample any, I was informed that they were delicious. ...enough said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's the Tin October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy from Niantic, CT United States  
I purchased this product as a gift for my sister, who is a Francophile with a fondness for the Quimper style of pottery.  So I puchased this as much for the Quimper container as for the cookies.  The cookies haven't been tasted yet, as this is a Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shortbread Galettes from Bretagne March 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arllingon, MA United States  
The shortbread cookies were utterly delicious, and the tin features a lovely reproduction of a Quimper design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUM! February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Cyndy Greenish from Hampton, NH United States  
The decorative Quimper-look tin and the delicious and decadent butter cookies were even better than I had expected. Not only were the items as advertised, they were delivered on time as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mmmmm.... November 27, 2015
Reviewer: Molly Griffin from Albany, NY United States  
My sister is a cookie freak.  LOVED THEM!
Asked if I would sign her up for cookie of the week club

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butter cookies from November 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Paul, MN United States  
The tin is a gift so I didn't try the cookies, but the tin is very cute.  I've never seen one with this design ~ love it!

Was this review helpful to you?