Return to Ricco Deruta Ceramic Garlic Jar from Italy
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Most Impressive May 12, 2022
: Rose from Wellsville, OH United States  
I had admired this garlic jar for years -- yes, literally years.  Finally ordered it.  It is exactly as I expected.  It arrived safely in recyclable boxes and lots of cornstarch packing peanuts.  The inner box contained the jar and lid (each individually wrapped with bubbled paper) and peanuts.  Wrapping the inner box in plastic bubble wrap was unnecessary costing you 1 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Jar! March 22, 2021
: Linda G from FL United States  
This jar is perfect for garlic! Wide top to get the garlic out! Holds a lot of garlic! Beautifully painted! I highly recommend this garlic jar!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful garlic jar February 4, 2021
: Deirdre from Seattle, WA United States  
I got this to go with my Deruta spoon rest and they go perfectly together on either side of my stovetop. Makes me feel like I’m in Italy! It fits at least 3-4 large heads of garlic but doesn’t take up too much counter space. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Deruta Hand Painted Italian Ceramic Garlic Jar December 3, 2020
: Kathleen Praxel  
I love my garlic container and Deruta pottery is beautiful. Package arrived promptly and in good "nick."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Garlic jar May 15, 2019
: Deborah Krull from Naperville, IL United States  
She loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 28, 2018
: Ms. Witty from Richmond, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dressed May 18, 2018
: Melissa Bryant from Smoot, WV United States  
Dressed storage for my homegrown garlics.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Save! January 5, 2018
: Bill Rohring from Burkittsville, MD United States  
I know I ordered late for a Xmas gift, but the excellent service allowed the my wife to enjoy the gift during her Xmas break as it arrived prior to her having to go back to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect November 29, 2017
: Vanessa Richardson from TUCKER, GA United States  
The quality and size of the Ceramic Garlic Jar are perfect. I was very disappointed in the Ground & Expedited charge which was almost twice the amount of Standard Ground.  I was also disappointed to see that the price of the jar had increased almost $10 over what it was last year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garlic Jar September 28, 2017
: Patricia Zabaro from GLENDALE, CA United States  
Love the design on this Garlic Jar.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items