Return to Rooster Pitcher from Deruta Italy
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rooster Pitcher from Deruta Italy November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Vanderlaan from MORRISON, IL United States  
I loved the rooster pitchers I ordered!!! They are gifts, but wish I had one for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 10, 2018
Reviewer: James McGovern from Westmont, IL United States  
Very pleased with this product! I'm glad I have one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Jeanette Lalor from Iowa City, IA United States  
tomorrow our grandson will be 12.  his dad will read the enclosure that tells the story about the pitcher.  i KNOW he will use it for milk, juice, syrup, gravy, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Coleman from Fort Myers, FL United States  
This article was sent as a gift. The recipient was delighted. The packaging was great, and the delivery was prompt. The pitcher was well received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very little but very nice March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jerri Orman from Collinsville, IL United States  
Love this tiny pitcher.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
colorful and useful November 14, 2016
Reviewer: fablok from Seattle, WA United States  
It's a nice size for syrup or cream.  I really liked the story that came along with it.  My daughter and son-in-law love traveling to Italy, so this is a gift for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rooster pitcher January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Walterboro , SC United States  
Was exactly as described.  Faulty Shipping was amended in time for Christa.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It was a gift. December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Cindy Peterson from Birmingham, AL United States  
My mother-in-law loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rooster Pitcher November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coronado, CA United States  
I ordered it as a gift for a friend, but liked it so much I kept it myself! (I'll order another one for her :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rooster Pitcher from Italy April 7, 2015
Reviewer: A C Vanderheyden from Universal City, TX United States  
I am going to use it as a birthday gift for my daughter in law.....hope she likes it.  I thought it pretty and unusual.  I liked having a history of the pitcher in print, to explain the gift.

Was this review helpful to you?