Return to The Irish Isle Box Set by Sharon O'Connor
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 19, 2021
: Susan from Dayton, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 5, 2021
: Bernice Anderson from Jackson, NJ United States  
This was a gift and I'm sure she is enjoying listening to the CD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thrilled! May 30, 2021
: Alynn from Mesa, AZ United States  
This was a gift for my sister and since her birthday is the beginning of December, I decided to give it to her early, like now, so she'd have something new to do. She's been talking about going to Ireland for a long time and being in lock-down has really gotten her on the subject of travel. So, I thought I'd bring a little of Ireland to her, in May. She's thrilled! So much excitement in one box!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 18, 2021
: Maureen Lane from Manlius, NY United States  
Again, both the menus and the music had
great appeal to them.
They called right away when the products
arrived.

Also, thank you for the new catalog.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 18, 2020
: Anonymous Person from Fuquay Varina, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Present for former student at university October 31, 2020
: William Hammond from Edmond, OK United States  
This person is an attorney for City of Chicago who took time off from Yale Law to go to law school in Ireland for a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 7, 2019
: Carolyn Drexel from Hampton Bays, NY United States  
Great products and quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Christmas Gift September 30, 2018
: Donna Kuper from Everett, WA United States  
My call was answered promptly and courteously and the order was received in a timely manner.   I won't know how the cookbook and CD are received until after Christmas, but I anticipate they will be enjoyed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 1, 2018
: Mary Soderberg from Escanaba, MI United States  
After a recent trip to Ireland, I was thrilled to receive this new cookbook featuring recipes from the Emerald Isle.  I was very impressed with the culinary offerings on our trip and I can't wait to try them at home.  The book is beautifully arranged with menus for full meals and I'm dancing in my kitchen to the wonderful music as I try my first recipe!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect gift for remembering travels December 26, 2017
: Becky from Reno, NV United States  
Travelled to Scotland w/ my long lost cousin & had an amazing visit connecting w/ our heritage. She also visited Ireland. The music & menus along w/ shortbread was well received & she relived that wonderful vacation. The music was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items