Return to Tallest Tree - Stacking Blocks
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 9, 2020
: Kay Kotwica from Cayuga, NY United States  
Just as described; timely shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tallest Tree Stacking Blocks December 25, 2018
: kallye Young from Union City TN  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 26, 2017
: Anna Weil from Charlotte, NC United States  
Sent to my great nephew because I had a set that my grandchildren played with for years!  Glad to find another set......

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Terrific Toy December 12, 2017
: M.P. from Northern California  
I live in the lovely northern California Redwoods.  My great niece will enjoy stacking the blocks while the tree grows.  The animals and visual information on each side is wonderful.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 15, 2017
: Katrina Deziel from Milton, VT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun stacking toy.. October 11, 2017
: Ann Parrish from Mount Dora, FL United States  
This is a delightful product for children..can be carried to Grandma's house..to play and be entertained.
Nicely made and encourages co-ordination.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Toy May 27, 2017
: Kay from Carmel, CA United States  
Bought this for a 2 year old and she loves it.  She has already imagined ways to use the blocks that I never would have predicted.  The wonderful part is that she will go on discovering new aspects of the blocks as she grows older.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great visuals! March 2, 2017
: Miriam Bauers from Champaign, IL United States  
These stacking blocks are great in so many ways.
You can "build" a the tree, learn about the animals of the forests in the northwest, and of course count, using the numbers.  My 4 year old nephew loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tallest Tree Stacking Blocks December 16, 2015
: Anonymous Person from Andover, MA United States  
Great fun and  a learning tool as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift January 1, 2015
: Jacqueline Sharp from Fairfax, VA United States  
Everyone loved that each side of the block tells a story. My granddaughter loves stacking and unshackling them. A great learning toy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items