Return to Tallest Tree Stacking Blocks
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anna Weil from Charlotte, NC United States  
Sent to my great nephew because I had a set that my grandchildren played with for years!  Glad to find another set......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific Toy December 12, 2017
Reviewer: M.P. from Northern California  
I live in the lovely northern California Redwoods.  My great niece will enjoy stacking the blocks while the tree grows.  The animals and visual information on each side is wonderful.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Katrina Deziel from Milton, VT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun stacking toy.. October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Parrish from Mount Dora, FL United States  
This is a delightful product for children..can be carried to Grandma's house..to play and be entertained.
Nicely made and encourages co-ordination.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Toy May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Kay from Carmel, CA United States  
Bought this for a 2 year old and she loves it.  She has already imagined ways to use the blocks that I never would have predicted.  The wonderful part is that she will go on discovering new aspects of the blocks as she grows older.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great visuals! March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Miriam Bauers from Champaign, IL United States  
These stacking blocks are great in so many ways.
You can "build" a the tree, learn about the animals of the forests in the northwest, and of course count, using the numbers.  My 4 year old nephew loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tallest Tree Stacking Blocks December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Andover, MA United States  
Great fun and  a learning tool as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jacqueline Sharp from Fairfax, VA United States  
Everyone loved that each side of the block tells a story. My granddaughter loves stacking and unshackling them. A great learning toy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stacking blocks December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Hodge from Covington, KY United States  
my 4 year old friend loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tallest Tree Stacking Blocks December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anna Maria Caldara from Bangor, PA United States  
Product arrived safely and quickly, which I very much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?