Return to A Villa in Tuscany
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All items purchased November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Theresa Barthels from Cheney, WA United States  
Very pleased with my purchases, only wish the back - ordered item will be soon available . Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Villa in Tuscany October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Marian Laratta from San Mateo, CA United States  
I have not had the opportunity to view this, since I purchased it for a Christmas present.  However, it arrived promptly and in good condition.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Rita Metzger from Cape Canaveral, FL United States  
Music lovely.  Recipes wonderful..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Villa in Tuscany October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Broward from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
We have purchased about twenty of these kits ( all different ones) for Christmas gifts.  This is such a unique gift idea!  I cannot wait to give thes gifts!!!  I am really impressed with your responsiveness in letting us know the order was received and when it was shipped and it arrived so quickly!  Thank you for a fresh idea for gifts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 31, 2017
Reviewer: Alison Elliott from Carmel, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Roswita Fragomeni from Cohoes, NY United States  
This is the perfect combination of food and music. The recipe cards are beautiful and easy to follow. I can't wait to cook my way through this whole collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Laurie from New Bedford, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Nadyne Kokot from East Chicago, IN United States  
this is a Christmas present so cannot answer yet; however, I have given menus and music gifts before and the recipient was very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Villa in Tuscany March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Elaine Hayes from Santa Maria, CA United States  
The lady I spoke to was very helpful.  A real delight.  She took her time to make sure everything was correct and was very sweet to deal with.  I have ordered other items in the past and have always been satisfied with everything.  Keep up the good work.  Thank you for a wonderful company and great products.  Elaine Hayes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Villa in Tuscany January 5, 2017
Reviewer: from Talahasee, FL United States  
I had ordered 3 sets of these wonderful products.  They were received with great joy.  The music was fantastic and recipes a special treat.  Thank you for such a satisfying product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items