Home > SHOP >

Holidays CD
Holidays CD | Dinner Music Series

Price: $12.00

Product Code: 03DMS

Description Listen to the Music!

Festive music performed by the San Francisco String Quartet with flute, harp, and harpsichord to enjoy from Thanksgiving to New Year's Day.

The San Francisco String Quartet with Flute, Harp, and Harpsichord:
Nathan Rubin, violin; Jim Shallenberger, violin; Duncan Johnstone, viola; Sharon O'Connor, cello; Alan Cox, flute; Dan Levitan, harp; Giddeon Meir, harpsichord

Liner notes include two recipes:

  • Cream of Pumpkin Soup with Curry
  • Kings Arms Tavern Baked Stuffed Sweet Potatoes

Music CD

  1. Flute Quartet: Allegro
  2. Flute Quartet: Adagio
  3. Flute Quartet: Rondo
  4. Fantasia on Greensleeves
  5. Christmas Concerto
  6. Winter; The Four Seasons, Allegro
  7. Winter; The Four Seasons, Largo
  8. Winter; The Four Seasons, Allegro
  9. Abdelazer Suite: Rondeau, Air, Minuet, Air
  10. Pifa from the Messiah
  11. Aria in Classic Style
  12. I Wonder As I Wander
  13. Simple Gifts

Average Rating: 5 of 5 Total Reviews: 1 Write a review »

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from COLUMBIA, TN United States  

Was this review helpful to you?