Home > Sale >

Coffee Treats

Box Set with Recipes for Baked Treats and Music CD of Bach's music
Price: $26.00
Sale Price: $15.50

Product Code: 001MC


Favorite recipes for muffins, scones, and quick breads with Bach's joyous Brandenburg Concertos performed by Boston Baroque. Includes cook's tips and variations for easy, everyday baking.

Easy to clean, sturdy recipe cards with an inspiring food photo of each dish, cook's tips, and shopping lists.


  • Buttermilk Currant Scones with Strawberry Preserve
  • Chocolate Scones
  • Candied Ginger Scones
  • Coconut Scones with Honey Butter
  • Maple-Glazed Oat Nut Scones
  • Coffee Cake Muffins with Streusel Topping
  • Dried Cherry-Cornmeal Muffins
  • Best Ever-Blueberry Muffins
  • Health Nut Muffins
  • Sweet Potato and Macadamia Nut Muffins
  • Lemon Poppy Seed Bread
  • Spicy Gingerbread with Guava Cream Cheese
  • Reduced-Fat Pumpkin Cranberry Bread
  • Cinnamon-Apple Layer Loaf
  • Zucchini Bread
  • Linzertorte

Music CD

Uplifting, joyous music. An inspired performance by Boston Baroque.Martin Pearlman, Director.

Brandenburg Concertos nos. 2, 3, 4 & 5

  • Concerto No. 2, I Allegro
  • Concerto No. 2, II Andante
  • Concerto No. 2, III Allegro assai
  • Concerto No. 3, I Allegro
  • Concerto No. 3 II Adagio
  • Concerto No. 3 III Allegro
  • Concerto No. 4, I Allegro
  • Concerto No. 4, II Andante
  • Concerto No. 4, III Presto
  • Concerto No. 5, I Allegro
  • Concerto No. 5, II Affettuoso
  • Concerto No. 5, III Allegro

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »