Return to A Table for Two
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Nadyne Kokot from East Chicago, IN United States  
same as above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Table for Two June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Diamond from Delaware, OH United States  
I am giving this as a wedding gift.  I have given it to others in the past and they rave about how wonderful it is.  Not only are there great recipes, but you have wonderful music to play while preparing the food, eating and even cleaning up.  It makes for a very nice evening for a new couple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menus and Music December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Carl Myatt from Honolulu, HI United States  
I like your website...and I like your products. I have ordered Menus and Music before. Your staff has always been knowledgeable and helpful. But like other websites, when it comes to  delivery you tend to treat Hawaii as though it's a foreign country. Hawaii residents tend to resent that. Because of the high cost of delivery, the final cost to the consumer is distorted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Table for two September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jean Lear from Mansfield, TX United States  
This is the 2nd one of these I have bought, one as a gift and the recent one  for myself. What a beautiful package! The pictures inside the book are gorgeous and this weekend I made a recipe that came from Washington,D.C, and it was delicious and enthusiastically devoured by everyone! Loved the music, perfect for my husband and my time. 5stars are not enough. I will be buying more in the upcoming holiday time you can be sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
engagement gift May 31, 2016
Reviewer: lucinda hayes from sequim, WA United States  
Enjoy mine so much, thought it would be lovely for an engagement gift for a very busy couple.
Don't think they've received it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift purchase December 27, 2015
Reviewer: catherine riddell from jamestown, TN United States  
Sorry - no response from recipient.  They're just that way.  I thought it was a great idea and a clever ensemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Table for Two December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Dolores McCann from Margate, FL United States  
This was a gift for my son and girlfriend.  They were very happy with my pick for them. They both work very long hours and do not have a lot of down time for themselves. So I thought on a weekend evening this might be a fun thing to do.  I'm so happy that they were pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a table for two December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Harriett Sherwood from Staunton, VA United States  
----

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gave for engagement present. October 17, 2015
Reviewer: John& Mary Jo Ufema from Bryan, TX United States  
Excellent products.  Make wonderful  gifts.
Why are the Christmas items of this type sold out at this time of year?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cozy December 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from University Place, WA United States  
Gift to son who cooks for his significant other who travels a great deal and she really appreciates good food.  He is a musician and enjoys the cd and probably knows some of those playing on it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items