Return to Dining at Great American Lodges
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Nadyne Kokot from East Chicago, IN United States  
same as above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Miller from LaCrosse, WI United States  
Special gift for 50th wedding anniversary of my sister and her husband who have traveled to most of the lodges mentioned, and they love songs listed on the CD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dining at Great American Lodges December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Marian Lewis from Owens Cross Roads, AL United States  
This book was a gift and I'm awaiting his response after Christmas. At first glance through the pages, I was impressed with the pictures. It is a really beautiful book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unexpected gift for husband December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Bracall from Alexandria, VA United States  
I gave this to my husband and he really enjoyed looking at the different lodges and recipes.  I'll be the one making the food, but he'll get to enjoy the results!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Interesting December 13, 2016
Reviewer: SL from Annapolis, MD United States  
It's a gift for my sister.  We're not country music fans and would have preferred a different genre on the CD but we've been to most of the lodges and the recipes are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great American Lodges (?) December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Mary L Moody from Lagrangeville, NY United States  
The book w/CD was a gift for our gourmet cook son.  It was a huge hit!  It is only a few days after gifting so I can give you no details now.  He was absolutely delighted on opening the gift, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dining at Great American Lodges December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Donna McDermott from Atco, NJ United States  
Absolutely love the book.  I've been to a couple of the featured lodges and love the chosen menus and the music is the perfect compliment. Received in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd one I've ordered for friends January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Dianne Cannis from Henderson, NV United States  
Purchased as birthday present for a friend a couple of years ago.  She liked it so much I decided to send one to another friend who is also interested in American Lodges.  Very prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dining at American Lodges December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Cheryl Kuney from Delano, CA United States  
What a unique and fun gift!  Recipes are delicious and yet not too difficult.

Was this review helpful to you?