Return to Trio of Mustards Made with Sierra Nevada Ales
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trio of Mustards Made with Sierra Nevada Ales October 19, 2016
Reviewer: Lynn Wright from Liberty, MO United States  
The trio of mustards is a Christmas gift.  I know the recipient will love it though.  I was somewhat disappointed in the packaging -- which was brown cardboard.  It is described as  "having it's own box".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun birthday gifts June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Wendy Hagman from Henderson, NV United States  
My adult daughter loves this so I was excited to find it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous Mustards! June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Durham, NC United States  
I have purchased these mustards a number of times.  They are all wonderful! I highly recommend the Sierra Nevada Ale Mustards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
trio of mustards October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Poland, OH United States  
looks tastey....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty, tasty, tasty! June 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Exeter, NH United States  
I couldn't be happier with my  Trio of Mustards purchase. Each is a little different yet all are deliciously tangy. I was so pleased I have sent in an order for a friend.It will be my "go to gift" for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unusual Product September 22, 2014
Reviewer: A Kenny from Frederick, MD United States  
My husband counts Sierra Nevada among his favorite beers so getting the mustards made with it are a bonus situation.
Have not seen this product any where else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Friendly and Fast July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Valley Stream, NY United States  
The person who took my phone order was effiecient, good natured and knowledgable about the products. I felt confident in sending a gift with this, my first order from this interesting catalogue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trio of mustards April 30, 2014
Reviewer: Colleen Peixotto from Kernersville, NC United States  
First time ordering.Pleased with product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?