Return to The Irish Isle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New cook January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Sherry Johnson from Odessa, TX United States  
My newlywed daughter is quickly finding her way around the kitchen, and the "Menus and Music" approach has motivated & inspired her no end. With her favorite Irish music in the background, she is finding pleasure and satisfaction in broadening her cooking skills.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Irish Isle October 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from  
I purchased  The Irish Isle  as a Christmas gifts, so have not opened  it. From the package it looks very nice and expect that it will be a great gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great way to celebrate IRISH heritage March 28, 2016
Reviewer: Sande Oliver from Rochester, NY United States  
I loved the Irish music and recipes. We have a party every year and we're running out of ideS, but now we have a ton of new menu ideas and different tunes!  Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Irish Isle December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Naperville, IL United States  
The ordering and shipping was uneventful and easy. My wife was delighted with the gift.
who could ask for more.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Irish Cookbook and music December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Len J Tower from Fullerton, CA United States  
Got three for three friends who recently returned from Ireland.  They were delighted and recognized some of the cooking sources as places they visited.  It was a gift they didn't expect.  Thanks very much for making my friends Christmas special.  L

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Irish Isle December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Judy O from Port Neches, TX United States  
Ordered this for my Irish brother-in-law for Christmas - know he will love it.  Loves Ireland and loves to cook. Which illustrations were colored pictures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Hjelm from Elgin, IL United States  
Am pleased with item. Purchased as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding gift June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Louise Fasano from Bergenfield, NJ United States  
The bride and groom are both of Irish descent.  I think this is a great gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menu & Music of Irelsnd December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Kelly from Middlebury, CT United States  
Gift for my wife.   I'm looking forward to being the recipient of the recipes in the book!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
When Irish Eyes etc December 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from University Place, WA United States  
Gave this as a gift to an Irish lady who talks about her trip to Ireland with great fondness, know she will enjoy this

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items