Return to Panettone in Silky Red Cloth
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Buy! January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Sara Christensen from White Bear Lake, MN United States  
When I opened the Panettone, the top was slightly crushed.  It didn't bother the taste of the cake.  It tastes wonderful and the packaging was beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Panetone December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Anderson from Indian Trail, NC United States  
Fantastic.  Butter.  Broil and enjoy.  Just fantastic. The best I've ever had!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Perfect Gift January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anna Marinoff from Point of Rocks, MD United States  
Shipment was prompt; product was beautifully wrapped; and the three couples who received the Panettone as a Christmas gift were delighted. I only regret not ordering one for ourselves, and will be sure to do so this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Weber from HANCOCK, NY United States  
This really is the best pantonne I have ever eaten.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Panettone Christmas Gift December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Joan Green from Easton, MD United States  

This Panettone was delivered promptly, and the recipient (who is of Italian origin) was delighted with the quality of the gift.

Thank you for making this available through Menus and Music!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
panetone December 27, 2014
Reviewer: Audrey J Goings from Rupert, ID United States  
These sweet breads wer given as Christmas gifts to several people. I had one for myself. Not one of many receiving the gifts were a slight bit unhappy with the breads. There was all wonderful praise in thank you acknowledgements. Beautifully wrapped, perfectly fresh and arrived in great shape. Many of receivers were of Italian linage and thought the cakes were as they remembered them to be. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pannetone December 26, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Turcotte from Rockland, ME United States  
Really enjoyed the Pannetone, both just plain toasted and the other as French Toast.  One was sent to Rhode Island and the other to Ohio, both families raved about them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pannettone December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Kennedy from San Jose, NM United States  
This may be the best thing I've ever tasted, not to mention the incredibly beautiful, elegant packaging!  The two I sent as gifts were really well-received, and the two I ordered to share with friends and family were equally well-appreciated!  I will definitely be ordering more of these for next Christmas season.  I'd give this Pannettone ten stars if possible. Thank you so much for such a beautiful catalog and top-notch products.

Was this review helpful to you?