Return to Organic Vibe
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TOO SOON TO JUDGE January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Emerson from Lake Mary, FL United States  
JUST LOOK THRU IT LIGHTLY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! October 28, 2016
Reviewer: Eileen Swit from Camp Hill, PA United States  
Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Vibe October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Sandy Van Wormer from Painted Post, NY United States  
This, also, is a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A gift June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Louise Fasano from Bergenfield, NJ United States  
A gift for a friend who is a vegetarian.  I think she will LOVE the recipes and the music.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Food Menus May 12, 2015
Reviewer: Judith Balint from Bloomfield Hills, MI United States  
I purchased this for a gift.  Running out of ideas for a family that eats only organic food.  This fit the bill.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unique! February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Corey Hewitt from Caldwell, TX United States  
A very surprising inclusion in the product line. Rarely is organic food given such positive attention and lovely presentation. This purchase is intended to be a gift to a vegan friend and will hopefully please.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic vibe. December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Schieck from Campbell, CA United States  
Since this was bought as a gift, I don't know the reaction yet, but I was pleased to find Organic Vibe as vegetarian sets are hard to find.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Gift for Vegetarians November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Terri Gilstad from Royal Palm Beach, FL United States  
My Buddhist relatives will enjoy these beautiful vegetarian meals, and the CD is most suitable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Vibe October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Catherine Comstock from Denver, CO United States  
a gift for my nephew and his wife so I haven't tried the recipes.
These make nice gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Vibe April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Robertson from Arab, AL United States  
Can't wait to tear into these recipes - I am a workaholic and just haven't had time to entertain this past week.  

Cooking is my relaxation -- also grab Sharon's book and read over it for relaxation.  Karen "Sue" Robertson


Was this review helpful to you?