Return to Paris Cafes
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ask my brother after Xmas. November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Jordan from Modesto, CA United States  
All these items are Christmas gifts so we don't know yet. Last year we sent a lot of them to  my brother and he raved about them. He is the one who is getting the French ones this year.My brother Mark Jordan says he knows you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paris Cafes January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
I bought these two things for my son and his wife and my daughter, who have dinner together at least once a week, every week, and who try to make something fantastic, different, special, every time.  I think they are going to have a wonderful time playing with these...and they all love Paris, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paris Cafes October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Libby Miller from Falls Village, CT United States  
My husband would never take me there so now my girlfriends a I can go together and have  a close experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Haven't opened June 26, 2016
Reviewer: Hugh Maher from Lansdale, PA United States  
My purchase is a gift to my wife for her August birthday   so I haven't yet opened package   so I have no review to give.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paris Cafes December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Marian Laratta from San Mateo, CA United States  
Item arrived on time and was well-packed.  It was a gift and the recipient was very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect gift December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Gary W Smith from New Braunfels, TX United States  
A friend of mine went to Paris and enjoyed the food, so sheis enjoying this gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect gift for the Francophile! December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aurora , IL United States  
I bought this gift for my sister-in-law's birthday. Although I haven't given it to her yet, I know that she will love it! The combination of recipes and music is perfect for her, since she loves to cook, and will enjoy visiting Paris again via music and food.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Gift November 23, 2015
Reviewer: from Gardnerville, NV United States  
Hope to bring back the memories of a recent trip to Paris.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paris Cafes May 4, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy Bennett from Chandler, AZ United States  
I have not had a chance to look at the recipes or play the CD yet, but am sure I will love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Barrera from Tampa, FL United States  
I have not made any of the recipes but I love the presentation!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items