Return to A Villa in Tuscany
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Nadyne Kokot from East Chicago, IN United States  
this is a Christmas present so cannot answer yet; however, I have given menus and music gifts before and the recipient was very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Villa in Tuscany March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Elaine Hayes from Santa Maria, CA United States  
The lady I spoke to was very helpful.  A real delight.  She took her time to make sure everything was correct and was very sweet to deal with.  I have ordered other items in the past and have always been satisfied with everything.  Keep up the good work.  Thank you for a wonderful company and great products.  Elaine Hayes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Villa in Tuscany January 5, 2017
Reviewer: from Talahasee, FL United States  
I had ordered 3 sets of these wonderful products.  They were received with great joy.  The music was fantastic and recipes a special treat.  Thank you for such a satisfying product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gift December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
The friend to whom I gave this gift really loved it. She vacations in Florence every year, so it was a very appropriate present.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift December 23, 2016
Reviewer: LM from Brentwood, CA United States  
Love this as a gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Villa in Tuscany October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Sandy Van Wormer from Painted Post, NY United States  
This was purchased for a gift.   I will await the recipient's commentary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Villa in Tuscany October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Libby Miller from Falls Village, CT United States  
It's like going on vacation in the comfort of your own home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A villa in tuscany February 24, 2016
Reviewer: Lore Schlager from New York, NY United States  
this is a gift that keeps on giving  i have been in tuscany and the food and music are what memories are made of....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Villa in Tuscany- Recipes from Villa San Michele December 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kennebunk, ME United States  
The notification of product order, shipping updates etc were excellent. The concern I had was shipping with FedX . They attempted delivery to my business after hours and left a note on the outside of the building, which is right on the street. I attempted to locate the package and would have to go to an office 30 minutes away. I arranged that, and the package was left the next day on the top of my mailbox in the entryway . It was supposed to be signed for, but that never happened . I have much better luck with UPS deliveries .

We are excited to try these recipes, while listening to the CD during our month stay in Italy in the spring .

Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delightful December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Ann from USA  
A delightful gift. Very good recipes and beautiful music.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items