Return to A Villa in Tuscany
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 31, 2017
Reviewer: Alison Elliott from Carmel, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Roswita Fragomeni from Cohoes, NY United States  
This is the perfect combination of food and music. The recipe cards are beautiful and easy to follow. I can't wait to cook my way through this whole collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Laurie from New Bedford, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Nadyne Kokot from East Chicago, IN United States  
this is a Christmas present so cannot answer yet; however, I have given menus and music gifts before and the recipient was very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Villa in Tuscany March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Elaine Hayes from Santa Maria, CA United States  
The lady I spoke to was very helpful.  A real delight.  She took her time to make sure everything was correct and was very sweet to deal with.  I have ordered other items in the past and have always been satisfied with everything.  Keep up the good work.  Thank you for a wonderful company and great products.  Elaine Hayes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Villa in Tuscany January 5, 2017
Reviewer: from Talahasee, FL United States  
I had ordered 3 sets of these wonderful products.  They were received with great joy.  The music was fantastic and recipes a special treat.  Thank you for such a satisfying product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gift December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
The friend to whom I gave this gift really loved it. She vacations in Florence every year, so it was a very appropriate present.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift December 23, 2016
Reviewer: LM from Brentwood, CA United States  
Love this as a gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Villa in Tuscany October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Sandy Van Wormer from Painted Post, NY United States  
This was purchased for a gift.   I will await the recipient's commentary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Villa in Tuscany October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Libby Miller from Falls Village, CT United States  
It's like going on vacation in the comfort of your own home.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items